Sibbo Svenska Pensionärsförening

                        SiSP´s STYRELSE  2017  

ORDFÖRANDE
Kurt Karlsson
Vetevägen 7, 04130 Sibbo
Gsm 040 687 6620
E-post: kurt.karlsson@elisanet.fi
VICEORDFÖRANDE
Solveig Herlin
St. Sigfridsvägen 30 B 16, 04130 Sibbo
Gsm 040 703 6316
E-post: solveig.herlin@saunalahti.fi
SEKRETERARE
Rita Tackman
Kassiviksvägen 40, 01180 Kalkstrand
Gsm 050 536 5214
E-post: tackmanrita@gmail.com
KASSÖR
Monika Tillander
Söderkullavägen 179, 04130 Sibbo
Gsm 050 536 8412
E-post: monika.tillander@kolumbus.fi
MEDLEMMAR
Marianne Holm 
Solbergsvägen 16, 04170 Paipis
Tfn 09 239 8232, gsm 0500 460 798
E-post: marianneholm42@gmail.com
Camilla Meinander (Teaterresor)
Immersbyvägen 311, 01150 Söderkulla
Gsm 0400-477 687
E-post: camilla.meinander@kolumbus.fi
Yvonne Westerlund (SiSP repr. i Linda´s styrelse)
Boxvägen 771, 01190 Box
Tfn 09-2726263, gsm 040-827 6360
E-post: lucia.westerlund@gmail.com
Matti Räsänen
Lindan 25, 04150 Mårtensby
Gsm 050 355 5056
E-post:mattiolof.rasanen@elisanet.fi
Christer Bergström (Resor)(RESELEDARE)
Paipisvägen 991, 04170 Paipis
Tfn 09 2303113, gsm 045 278 9253
E-post:ceberg43@gmail.com 
________________________________________________
Sibbo Äldrerådet
Solveig Herlin
Kontaktuppg. Se ovan
Karl-Gunnar Skogberg
Petasvägen 26, 04170 Paipis
Gsm 040-525 9579
E-post: k.g.skogberg@netti.fi
__________________________________________________
Medlemssekreterare (+vice Webbmaster)
Rita Tackman
Kontaktuppgifter. Se ovan
Webbmaster
Hans-Eric Christiansson
Kotimäkivinkeln 16, 04150 Mårtensby
Gsm 050-568 1093
E-post: hans-eric.christiansson@kolumbus.fi
___________________________________________________
IKT-handledare (datahandledare)
Monika Tillander
Rita Tackman
HE Christiansson
Caj Lydman